Someone just brought up in a class that I am in the similarities between Gnosticism and the modern-day cult Scientology. After some brief research, I came across this famous article written in 1991 by Time magazine about Scientology.

Check it out at:

http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~dst/Fishman/time-behar.html

Dave M.

6 responses to “

  1. I found your site on credit union quite useful. I also have a site about credit union that you may find useful also. Please feel free to check it out and let me know what you think

  2. Nice posts. Check out my site http://mortgage.27days27gurus.com/ if you get a chance. california loan mortgage

  3. Hi i am totally blown away with the blogs people have created its so much fun to read alot of good info and you have also one of the best blogs !! Have some time check my link of beach wedding.

  4. Hey, I came by actually looking for a specific blog but got yours instead. However, you seem to have a great blog here!

    I have a submit marketing article site. It pretty much is about submit marketing article .

    Come and take a look if you get time 🙂

  5. Your blog contained issues relating to future identity theft which I found quite absorbing. I would argue that future identity theft matters are best left to the professionals in most cases.

  6. Hi Thanks for your interesting blog. I also have a blog/site, covering mortgage calc related stuff. Feel free to visit my mortgage calc site.

Leave a Reply

